Be yourself! All we need is Peace, Love

8 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Huntsville, Alabama | Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a Virgo/Leo. I am a Christian/Spiritual. I have a big heart and soul and love deeply. I have a great sense of humor and if I can make one person laugh that makes the day worthwhile. I am bluntly honest and sometimes that might hurt and I apologize for that. I like the outdoors mountains or the beach. But I do love riding my motorcycle up through the mountains. I like camping, camp fires, fishing etc.... Anything else just ask.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Other
Willing To Relocate

More about her

What are you looking for on the site?
Some Romance


My Education Level Is
College Degree
I Live
Alone, With Roomate(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner maybe a movie or walk in the park or on the beach.
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
My Goal In Life Is
To find my soulmate to enjoy the rest of my life with.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Riding my motorcycle, going to the movies, going to BBQ, anything outdoors.I do all kinds of things. Just ask...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Sense of humor, honesty, compassion etc...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage